Welcome to the Orange Grove Middle School Website!

Staff Directory Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Lei  

Dr. David Nieto

Principal

dnieto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Theresa Lei

Assistant Principal

ttsao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Support Staff

Ms. King Ms. Castaneda Mrs. Torres

Laurie King

Office Manager

lking@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Gycelle Castaneda

Office Assistant

gcastaneda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Eva Torres

Counselor

emtorres@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Lizzette Bravo Ms. Pauwells  

Lizzette Bravo

Media Center Clerk

lbravo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Zaida Pauwells

Cafeteria Manager

zapauwells@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Cafeteria

Mrs. Dillard Mrs. Godinez Ms. Maldonado

Margaret Dillard

Instructional Aide 

madillard@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Sue Godinez

Instructional Aide

sgodinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

Marlene Maldonado

Instructional Aide

mcmaldonado@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Vega    

Veronica Vega

Instructional Aide

vvega@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

John Ayala Mr. Munoz Ms. Montiel

John Ayala

Night Custodian

jmayala@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Armando Munoz

Head Custodian

armunoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mona Montiel

Noon Aide

  Ms. Rubalcava Ms. Vilar

 

Mary Rubalcava

Noon Aide

Mary Jane Vilar

Noon Aide

 

Teaching Staff

Adrian Alvarez
 
Patty Bowman
 
Terri Burgess

 

Adrian Alvarez

English/Language Arts

ajalvarez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Bowman

Social Studies 

pbowman@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Terri Burgess

Science

tburgess@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jonathan Chang
 
Ms. Gold  

Jonathan Chang

Band

jgchang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alexandra Gold

Physical Education

agold@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lawrence Hernandez

Education Resource Specialist

lhernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Higbee Mr. Manuele Mrs. Mejia

Sam Higbee

Math

chigbee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Andrew Manuele

Physical Education

amanuele@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jacque Mejia

Math

jmejia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. O Brien
Mrs. Sanchez
Mr. Skalsky

Michael O'Brien

Education Resource Specialist

mobrien@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Myrna Sanchez

Math & Science

masanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Paul Skalsky

Social Studies

pskalsky@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Tecumseh Ms. Tucker
 
Mrs. Chacon
 

Rosalie Tecumseh

Science

restrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Dani Tucker

English/Language Arts

dtucker@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Maria Vigil-Chacon

English/Language Arts & Social Studies

mvigil@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 


Ms. Walsh
 
 

Melanie Walsh

Education Resource Specialist

mewalsh@hlpusd.k12.ca.us