Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Dr. David Nieto

Principal

dnieto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Theresa Lei

Assistant Principal

ttsao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Support Staff


Laurie King

Office Manager

lking@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Gycelle Castaneda

Office Assistant

gcastaneda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Eva Torres

Counselor

emtorres@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

Parker Hurst

Sub School Psychologist

phurst@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Nazaroff

Media Center Clerk

jnazaroff@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Zaida Pauwells

Cafeteria Manager

zapauwells@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Vega

Margaret Dillard

Instructional Aide 

madillard@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Veronica Vega

Instructional Aide

vvega@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

     
John Ayala

Marlene Maldonado

Instructional Aide

mcmaldonado@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

John Ayala

Night Custodian

jmayala@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Armando Munoz

Head Custodian

armunoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mona Montiel

Site Supervision Aide

Mary Rubalcava

Site Supervision Aide

Mary Jane Vilar

Site Supervision Aide

 

Teaching Staff


 

 


 

Adrian Alvarez

English/Language Arts

ajalvarez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Terri Serey

Science/ Makerspace/ Amazon Future

Engineers Project STEM

tburgess@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 


 

Jonathan Chang

Band

jgchang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alexandra Gold

Physical Education

agold@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lawrence Hernandez

Education Resource Specialist

lhernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Mejia

Sam Higbee

Math

chigbee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Andrew Manuele

Physical Education

amanuele@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jacque Mejia

Math

jmejia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 


Marina Baluta

Education Resource Specialist

mbaluta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Myrna Sanchez

Math & Science

masanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Paul Skalsky

Social Studies

pskalsky@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 


 

 

Rosalie Tecumseh

Science

restrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Dani Tucker

English/Language Arts

dtucker@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Maria Vigil-Chacon

English/Language Arts & Social Studies

mvigil@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 


 
 

Melanie Walsh

Education Resource Specialist

mewalsh@hlpusd.k12.ca.us