Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

dministration

 

Mrs. Kane

Principal

ekane@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Urrea

Assistant Principal

yurrea@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

alt-text
alt-text
alt-text

 

Laurie King

Office Manager

lking@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Gycelle Castaneda

Office Assistant

gcastaneda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Eva Torres

Counselor

emtorres@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

alt-text

 
alt-text

Alejandro Izzo

School Psychologist

aizzo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Zaida Pauwells

Cafeteria Manager

zapauwells@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Ms. Vega

 

alt-text

 

Veronica Vega

Instructional Aide

vvega@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
  John Ayala
alt-text
 

John Ayala

Night Custodian

jmayala@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Armando Munoz

Head Custodian

armunoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
alt-text
alt-text

 

Mary Rubalcava

Site Supervision Aide

Mary Jane Vilar

Site Supervision Aide

Teaching Staff

alt-text

 

 
alt-text


 

Adrian Alvarez

English/Language Arts

ajalvarez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Terri Serey

Science/ Makerspace/ Amazon Future

Engineers Project STEM

tburgess@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

alt-text

 
 
alt-text

Jonathan Chang

Band

jgchang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lawrence Hernandez

Education Resource Specialist

lhernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

alt-text
alt-text
 

Sam Higbee

Math

chigbee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Andrew Manuele

Physical Education

amanuele@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

alt-text
alt-text
alt-text

Marina Baluta

Education Resource Specialist

mbaluta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Myrna Sanchez

Math & Science

masanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Paul Skalsky

Social Studies

pskalsky@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

alt-text

 

alt-text

 

 

alt-text

 

Rosalie Tecumseh

Science

restrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Dani Tucker

English/Language Arts

dtucker@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Vigil-Chacon

English/Language Arts & Social Studies

mvigil@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 
alt-text

 

Melanie Walsh

Education Resource Specialist

melwalsh@hlpusd.k12.ca.us